GSC AWARDS - Nomination Information

The Genetics Society of Canada is currently soliciting nominations for the William F Grant and Peter B Moens Award of Excellence, the Robert H. Haynes Young Scientist Award, and the Margaret Thompson PHD Thesis Award for the year 2009. Descriptions of these awards as well as their criteria are available from the column on the left.

Nominations should be submitted to:

Shiva Singh
Chair, GSC Awards Committee
Department of Biology
University of Western Ontario
London, ON, N6A 5B7
Tel: 519-661-3135